Development, Support, Training:
That is how you manage IT, and not the other way around

Consult/R was founded by Andreas Lindenbauer as co-founder in 1998. By joining the company in 2011, Mario Windhofer, a long-standing partner, contributed to a further growth of the company.

We provide services in the fields of SAP and IT technology, SAP system operation, software and training. By applying a holistic approach consisting of consulting, service and support our customers receive the optimum support from a single source: customized, transparent, cost efficient.

The focus of our consulting is laid on classic SAP infrastructure issues, the SAP Solution Manager, UI and Backend Integration as well as SAP Security and Compliance issues. Besides consulting, we offer our clients comprehensive fundamental and advanced training in SAP basic technology, as well as flexible and individual support in SAP system operation (remote operation, out-tasking, on-site support).

Our established, self-developed monitoring software CSmon permanently surveils your whole IT landscape and business processes in an audit-proof way. A special module covers all the requirements for monitoring IT Security and SAP Compliance.

Consultr

Entwicklung, Support, Schulungen: So haben Sie Ihre IT im Griff,

statt umgekehrt.

Die Consult/R wurde 1998 von Andreas Lindenbauer als Co-Founder gegründet. Mit seinem Eintritt im Jahr 2011 trug Mario Windhofer als langjähriger Partner des Unternehmens zum weiteren Wachstum der Consult/R bei.

Wir bieten Dienstleistungen für SAP- und IT-Technologie, SAP-Systembetrieb, Software und Schulungen an. Durch einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz aus Beratung, Service und Support erhalten unsere Kunden die bestmögliche Betreuung aus einer Hand: Maßgeschneidert. Transparent. Kosteneffizient.

Die Schwerpunkte der Beratungstätigkeit liegen dabei auf den klassischen SAP Infrastrukturthemen, dem SAP Solution Manager, der UI- und Backend-Integration sowie SAP Security- und Compliance Themen. Neben der Beratungstätigkeit bieten wir für unsere Kunden umfangreiche Aus- und Weiterbildungen im Bereich SAP-Basistechnologie, flexible und individuelle Unterstützungsleistung im SAP-Systembetrieb (Remotebetrieb, Outtasking, On-Site Unterstützung) an.

Unser etablierte, eigenentwickelte Monitoring-Software CSmon überwacht permanent und revisionssicher Ihre gesamte IT-Landschaft und Geschäftsprozesse. Ein spezielles Modul deckt alle Anforderungen für die Überwachung zu IT-Security und SAP Compliance ab.

Consultr